Queensland

Enjoy these amazing food and other events from around Queensland. A great way to spend some time and often some affordable entertainment for a wide range of audiences, please browse all the dining events below for something exciting in your corner of Queensland,
Dicko's Country Spit Roast
8 The Avenue
Birtinya
QLD 4575
Australia

Yeehaw!


Dicko`s Country Spit Roast... Probably (almost) the very biggest night of country... Continue reading...

Fri, 05/03/2021 - 17:00
Noodle Market Community Festival
8 The Avenue
Birtinya
QLD 4575
Australia

Let us take you on a trip! In celebration of Chinese New Year ‘Year of the Ox’ we will be... Continue reading...

Fri, 26/02/2021 - 16:00
Bubbles & Oyster Pop-Up
641 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006
Australia

Raise your Friday night game with a decadent bubbles and oyster pop-up!


About this Event... Continue reading...

Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 50 times.
Fri, 05/03/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 19/03/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 02/04/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 16/04/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 30/04/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 14/05/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 28/05/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 11/06/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 25/06/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 09/07/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 23/07/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 06/08/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 20/08/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 03/09/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 17/09/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 01/10/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 15/10/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 29/10/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 12/11/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 26/11/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 10/12/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 24/12/2021 - 17:00, Fri, 07/01/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 21/01/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 04/02/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 18/02/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 04/03/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 18/03/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 01/04/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 15/04/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 29/04/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 13/05/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 27/05/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 10/06/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 24/06/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 08/07/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 22/07/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 05/08/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 19/08/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 02/09/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 16/09/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 30/09/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 14/10/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 28/10/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 11/11/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 25/11/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 09/12/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 23/12/2022 - 17:00, Fri, 06/01/2023 - 17:00, Fri, 20/01/2023 - 17:00
Noosa Eat and Drink Festival 2021
1b/36 Sunshine Beach Rd
Noosa Heads
QLD 4567
Australia

Noosa Eat and Drink Festival 2021


We are happy to announce planning is in full swing for... Continue reading...

Fri, 11/06/2021 - 10:00
Kenilworth Cheese, Wine and Food Fest
Kenilworth Showgrounds, Maleny Kenilworth Road
Kenilworth
QLD 4574
Australia

Celebrating a wonderful selection of local Food, Cheese and Wine.


Come sample Kenilworth'... Continue reading...

Sat, 19/06/2021 - 10:00
Brunch with Bite
641 Ann Street
Fortitude Valley
QLD 4006
Australia

Brunch With Bite – featuring the same riotous personalities and shows that have become a Sunday... Continue reading...

Repeats every week every Sunday 100 times.
Sun, 28/02/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 07/03/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 14/03/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 21/03/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 28/03/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 04/04/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 11/04/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 18/04/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 25/04/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 02/05/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 09/05/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 16/05/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 23/05/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 30/05/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 06/06/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 13/06/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 20/06/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 27/06/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 04/07/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 11/07/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 18/07/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 25/07/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 01/08/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 08/08/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 15/08/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 22/08/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 29/08/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 05/09/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 12/09/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 19/09/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 26/09/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 03/10/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 10/10/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 17/10/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 24/10/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 31/10/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 07/11/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 14/11/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 21/11/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 28/11/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 05/12/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 12/12/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 19/12/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 26/12/2021 - 11:00, Sun, 02/01/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 09/01/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 16/01/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 23/01/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 30/01/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 06/02/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 13/02/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 20/02/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 27/02/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 06/03/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 13/03/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 20/03/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 27/03/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 03/04/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 10/04/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 17/04/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 24/04/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 01/05/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 08/05/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 15/05/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 22/05/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 29/05/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 05/06/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 12/06/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 19/06/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 26/06/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 03/07/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 10/07/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 17/07/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 24/07/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 31/07/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 07/08/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 14/08/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 21/08/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 28/08/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 04/09/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 11/09/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 18/09/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 25/09/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 02/10/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 09/10/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 16/10/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 23/10/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 30/10/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 06/11/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 13/11/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 20/11/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 27/11/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 04/12/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 11/12/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 18/12/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 25/12/2022 - 11:00, Sun, 01/01/2023 - 11:00, Sun, 08/01/2023 - 11:00, Sun, 15/01/2023 - 11:00, Sun, 22/01/2023 - 11:00
New Cheese, Sourdough & Fermented Foods Workshops - Kingaroy
Town Common Hall Oliver Street
Kingaroy
QLD 4610
Australia

Learn how to make your own Mozzarella, Haloumi, Feta Cheese, Sourdough Bread & other Lactic... Continue reading...

Sat, 06/03/2021 - 09:30
Sunshine Coast Asian Food Festival
Spicers Tamarind Retreat 88 Obi Lane South
Maleny
QLD 4552
Australia

Spicers Tamarind Retreat is excited to be hosting our annual Sunshine Coast Asian Food Festival... Continue reading...

Sun, 28/02/2021 - 13:00
Sweet As - Brisbane Dessert Festival
Musgrave Park, 91 Cordelia Street
South Brisbane
QLD 4101
Australia

**LIMITED TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE ONCE OUR COVID SAFE EVENT PLAN IS APPROVED - PLEASE REGISTER... Continue reading...

Sun, 30/05/2021 - 10:00

Upcoming Food and Wine Events...

The Warrnambool Food Truck Festival
Warrnambool
March 12, 2021 to March 14, 2021
The Warrnambool Food Truck Festival!
...

Brunch with Bite
Fortitude Valley
March 14, 2021
Brunch With Bite – featuring the same r

Dover Seafest 2021
Dover
March 14, 2021
Dover Seafest showcases local food &amp
...

The Rob Roy Free Community BBQ
Adelaide
March 14, 2021
The BBQ Gods Have Been Heard...

Bubbles & Oyster Pop-Up
Fortitude Valley
March 19, 2021
Raise your Friday night game with a dec

Brunch with Bite
Fortitude Valley
March 21, 2021
Brunch With Bite – featuring the same r

Milton Food & Wine Festival
Milton
March 27, 2021
Milton Wine & Food Festival showcas
...

Brunch with Bite
Fortitude Valley
March 28, 2021
Brunch With Bite – featuring the same r

Bubbles & Oyster Pop-Up
Fortitude Valley
April 2, 2021
Raise your Friday night game with a dec